AIESEP Board of Director Applicants

There was terrific interest in service to the AIESEP Board of Directors for 2018-2022! There have been 28 applications for 16 places (12 places for institutional members and 4 places for individual members).

List of Institutional Member Applicants

Chinese University of Hong Kong – Hong Kong- Amy Ha
Jozef Pilsudski University – Poland – Renata Czarniecka
National Taiwan Normal University – Taiwan – Ching-wei Chang
Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha – Spain – Luis Garcia Lopez
Universite de Sherbrooke – Canada – Sylvian Turcotte
University College Cork – Ireland – Fiona Chambers
University of Alberta – Canada – Doug Gleddie
University of Basel – Switzerland – Uwe Púehse
University of Birmingham – UK – Vicky Goodyear
University of Edinburgh – UK – Shirley Gray
University of Jyvaskyla – Finland – Pilvikki Heikinaro-Johansson
University of Liege – Belgium – Marc Cloes
University of Limerick – Ireland – Ann MacPhail
University of Lisboa – Portugal – Marcos Onofre
University of Padua – Italy – Attilio Carraro
University of Queensland – Australia – Louise McCuaig
University of Thessaly – Greece – Nikolaos Digelidis

List of Individual Member Applicants

Ben Dyson
Deniz Hunuk
Erin Gerlach
Harvey Anderson
Kristy Howells
Lee Schaefer
Pamela Kulinna
Sue Sutherland
Symeon Dagkas
Tristan Wallhead
Yoshinori Okade

As part of GDPR compliance, we use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. For more documentation, please click on the privacy centre.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services