2015 Young Scholar Awards

11th July, 2015

The 2015 Young Scholar Awards recipients were officially recognised during the closing ceremony of the 2015 AIESEP International Conference in Madrid. The award recipients were as follows:

Alexandre Mouton, University of Liege, Belgium

Victoria Anne Goodyear, University of Bedfordshire, UK

Lee Schaefer, University of Regina, Canada

Christian Herrmann, University of Basel, Switzerland

Michalis Stylianou, University of Queensland, Australia

The AIESEP Young Scholar Award aims to support and recognise promising early career researchers. More information on the award and how to apply for next year can be found here.

Picture of Eileen


About Us

AIESEP was founded in Lisbon in 1962, with the intent of bringing together scholars in the field of physical education and sport to share knowledge and engage in quality research.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest news & events from AIESEP