2016 AIESEP Young Scholar Award Winners

11th June, 2016

The AIESEP Young Scholar Award was presented to three deserving winners during the closing ceremony of AIESEP 2016 in Wyoming.

Here are our 2016 AIESEP Young Scholars:

Erin Centeio, Wayne State University, USA

Luciana Braga, University of North Florida, Brazil/USA

Nathan Hall, University of Winnipeg, Canada

Congratulations to all!

You can find more information on the award here.



About Us

AIESEP was founded in Lisbon in 1962, with the intent of bringing together scholars in the field of physical education and sport to share knowledge and engage in quality research.

Recent Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest news & events from AIESEP